arvid@sifo.no

Search:
Staff > Alphabetical Order

Alpabetical Order

Employee

E-mail

Phone

Alfnes, Frodefrode.alfnes@sifo.hioa.no+47 67 23 56 11
Amilien, Virginievirginie.amilien@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 12
Austgulen, Marthe Hårvikmarthe-harvik.austgulen@sifo.hioa.no+47 67 23 57 51
Berg, Lisbetlisbet.berg@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 13
Borch, Anita anita.borch@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 26
Borgeraas, Ellingelling.borgeraas@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 14
Breiby, Iver A. iver.a.breiby@sifo.no
Bugge, Annechenannechen.bugge@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 15
Dulsrud, Arnearne.dulsrud@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 03
Engen, Janjan.engen@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 04
Gran, Jorunnjorunn.gran@sifo.no
Gustavsen, Runerune.gustavsen@sifo.hioa.no+47 67 23 56 07
Hebrok, Mariemarie.hebrok@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 28
Heidenstrøm, Ninanina.heidenstrom@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 29
Helle-Valle, Jojo.helle-valle@sifo.no+47 67 23 71 27
Jacobsen, Eivindeivind.jacobsen@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 01
Kjærnes, Unniunni.kjarnes@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 17
Kjørstad, Ingridingrid.kjorstad@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 30
Klepp, Ingun Grimstadingun.g.klepp@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 31
Laitala, Kirsikirsi.laitala@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 32
Lavik, Randirandi.lavik@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 18
Lien, Ragnhild Flesjøragnhild.f.lien@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 08
Paulsen, Prebenpreben.paulsen@sifo.hioa.no
Pettersen, Lenelene.pettersen@sifo.hioa.no+47 67 23 57 50
Poppe, Christianchristian.poppe@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 19
Roos, Gungun.roos@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 20
Rosenberg, Thea Gravthea.grav.rosenberg@sifo.hioa.no+47 67 23 56 21
Rysst, Marimari.rysst@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 22
Schjøll, Alexanderalexander.schjoll@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 09
Skuland, Siljesilje.e.skuland@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 23
Slettemeås, Dagdag.slettemeas@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 33
Storm-Mathisen, Ardisardis.storm-mathisen@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 34
Strand-Pedersen, Grethegrethe.s-pedersen@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 10
Strandbakken, Pålpal.strandbakken@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 35
Tangeland, Torvaldtorvald.tangeland@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 24
Throne-Holst, Haraldharald.throne-holst@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 36
Torjusen, Hanne hanne.torjusen@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 25
Vittersø, Gunnargunnar.vitterso@sifo.no+47 67 23 56 37
Forbruksforskingsinstituttet SIFO P.O. BOX 4 St Olavs plass, N-0130 Oslo - Sandakerveien 24 C, Building B
Phone 22 04 35 00 - Fax 22 04 35 04 sifo@sifo.no - Director of Information/IT: Berit N. Fjeldheim